Board of Directors

Cindy Carlson, President
Olya Schumacher, Vice President

Janet Slack, Treasurer
Kristi Leone, Secretary

Board Members
 Laura Slack

Krsitin C. Rhodes 
Sherry Gricar 

Become a Board Member
To be eligible for election to the Board of Directors, a person must have paid dues for the year prior to the election date and must attend three consecutive board meetings.  When criteria is met, a current officer or board member may nominate the individual for election to the board. 

If you are interested in becoming a board member, contact us for more information.